Skip Navigation Links
 
HEAD OFFICE
Lamco Building,
12, Barracks Street,
Port Louis,
Mauritius.
Tel:
212 2221
212 4494
Motor Claims : 212 2296 / 2297 / 2298 / 2291 / 2264
Motor Underwriting : 212 2321 / 2324
Non-Motor Underwriting/Claims : 212 2239 / 2236
Fax
Email:   lamco@intnet.mu

 

SUB OFFICES
Triolet
Royal Road - 8th Mile
Tel : 261 0212
Fax: 261 0336 
triolet@lamcoinsurance.com
Rose Hill
9,Sir Virgil Naz Street
Tel : 465 8013
Fax: 465 8013
rosehill@lamcoinsurance.com
Flacq
Royal Road,
(Opp. Darwin College)
Tel : 413 9859
Fax: 413 9859
flacq@lamcoinsurance.com
Rose Belle
Ground Floor, Capitol Dream Mall, Royal Road
Tel : 627 1901
Fax: 627 1901
rosebelle@lamcoinsurance.com

Curepipe
16,Leclezio Street
Tel :  675 2346
Fax :  670 9746
curepipe@lamcoinsurance.com

Vacoas
London Plaza, Vacoas.
Tel : 696 3724
Fax:  696 3724
vacoas@lamcoinsurance.com

Goodlands
Royal Road
Tel : 283 2878
Fax: 283 2878
goodlands@lamcoinsurance.com

Mahebourg
Rue des Delices
Tel:  631 1255
Fax:  631 1255
mahebourg@lamcoinsurance.com

Riviere des Anguilles
Barracks Street
Tel: 626 4429
Fax: 626 4429
rdanguilles@lamcoinsurance.com

Riviere du Rempart
Royal Road
Tel:  412 5802
Fax:  412 5802
rempart@lamcoinsurance.com

Quatre Bornes
Avenue Glaieuls
Tel: 212 2220
Fax: 465 0505
quatrebornes@lamcoinsurance.com


Skip Navigation Links

2017 © - Lamco International Insurance Ltd - BRN: C06003005
Port Louis - Triolet - Flacq - Rose Hill - Vacoas - Rose Belle - Curepipe - Goodlands - Mahebourg
Riviere des Anguilles - Riviere du Rempart - Quatre Bornes